Event: Specialwoman on Healing Universe Radio (August 13, 2013)

Event: Specialwoman on Healing Universe Radio (August 13, 2013)

Listne to Specialwoman on Healing Universe Radio!

August 13, 2013

USA: 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT

EUROPE: 4:00 pm GMT / 5:00 pm CEST

Healing Universe Radio

Lets talk about ..

The Grand Water Trine:

Wellbeing and Emotions

Call-in number for a free reading

(347) 857-2850

Join your host, Specialwoman at her second home at Healing Universe for a midsummer chat on the Grand Wter Trine and a look at the role wellbeing plays in this celestial formation. How can you improve your emotional and spiritual life at this time and how does that affect everything else? Specialwoman is an evolutionary astrologer who has trained in her field under noted astrologer and writer Steven Forrest.

This broadcast of Healing Universe will examine the broader collective aspects of the Grand Water Trine, how we have seen it manifest in the world so far and what trends and events appear to be on the horizon. She will also discuss how you can take advantage of this energy.

At the close of this special  chat, she will take calls for general astrology questions and  a few short readings.

Get something cool and refreshing to drink and settle into a cozy chair as Specialwoman opens her radio home and invites you in to listen, discuss and learn.

If you wish to have an astrology reading  you may send and email to astrology(at)healinguniverse.com with your exact your birth date, time and location, along with one question you would like answered.  If you want to ensure that we do your reading, include your telephone number so we can recognize you when you call.

Blessings of Peace…and “see” you on the radio!

 

Leave a Reply