Event: Specialwoman on Healing Universe Radio (August 6, 2013)

Event: Specialwoman on Healing Universe Radio (August 6, 2013)

Listne to Specialwoman on Healing Universe Radio!

August 6, 2013

USA: 7:00 am PDT / 10:00 am EDT

EUROPE: 3:00 pm GMT / 4:00 pm CEST

Healing Universe Radio

Lets talk about ..

The Cardinal Grand Trine:

Developing Your Emerging Leadership Abilities

Call-in number for a free reading

(347) 857-2850

Join your host, Specialwoman at her second home at Healing Universe for a midsummer chat on the Cardinal Grand T-Square and a look at how it is developing our abilities to be strong, credible leaders at all levels. Specialwoman is an evolutionary astrologer who has trained in her field under noted astrologer and writer Steven Forrest.

This broadcast of Healing Universe will examine the broader collective aspects of the Cardinal Grand T-Square, how we have seen it manifest in the world so far and what trends and events appear to be on the horizon. She will also discuss how you can use this energy to develop your leadership abilities on a personal and professional level.

At the close of this special  chat, she will take calls for general astrology questions and  a few short readings.

Get something cool and refreshing to drink and settle into a cozy chair as Specialwoman opens her radio home and invites you in to listen, discuss and learn.

If you wish to have an astrology reading  you may send and email to astrology(at)healinguniverse.com with your exact your birth date, time and location, along with one question you would like answered.  If you want to ensure that we do your reading, include your telephone number so we can recognize you when you call.

Blessings of Peace…and “see” you on the radio!

 

Leave a Reply