HEALING UNIVERSE RADIO: January 21, 2015 – Smart Money

HEALING UNIVERSE RADIO: January 21, 2015 – Smart Money

microphone-3

January 21, 2015

USA: 11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST

EUROPE: 7:00 pm GMT / 8:00 pm CEST

Healing Universe Radio

Topic:

Smart Money: New Moon and Mercury in Aquarius

 Click here to listen

Join your host, Specialwoman on Healing Universe Radio Show. The January 21, 2015 topic is the New Moon in Aquarius and the Mercury Retrograde in Aquarius that follows on its heels. Beyond the humanitarian energy we are living in at this tie, there are some precautions and patience and focus around money. Historically this Air sign retrograde period has had significant financial implications and there is strong reason to believe it will now. On top of that, there are the basic common sense ting we need to know about faring well during a Mercury retrograde period. Air travel, internet and communication issues are among them

Tune in to this podcast and catch the message!

Do you have questions about astrology and Tarot?  How can you use them to empower yourself and improve your life? Healing Universe and Specialwoman are reaching out to the masses to offer Tarot and evolutionary astrology that transforms lives.

Blessings of Peace…and “see” you on the radio!

 

 

Leave a Reply