Listen To Specialwoman on Healing Universe Radio (BlogTalkRadio)

Listen To Specialwoman on Healing Universe Radio (BlogTalkRadio)

Join Specialwoman on Healing Universe Radio on BlogTalkRadio

Greetings Everyone!

Healing Universe  is happy to announce that Specialwoman is returning to the airwaves!

Healing Universe Radio will relaunch on on our host, BlogTalkRadio. You will find us at:

Healing Universe Radio Show

 starting

August 6, 2013

USA: 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT

EUROPE: 5:00 pm GMT / 6:00 pm CEST

 

The show will include a topic and time for question and answers or a mini-reading.

Learn about evolutionary astrology or Tarot and how they are integrated into our individual and collective lives.

To ask questions or get a free mini-reading,

Call-in #

347-857-2580

Leave a Reply