Browsed by
Tag: Eclipses

Toasting Marshmallows and Telling Stories – March 23, 2016 – Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Libra

Toasting Marshmallows and Telling Stories – March 23, 2016 – Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Libra

We are experiencing a Full Moon in Libra on Wednesday March 23, 2016 at 3° Libra 36′ at 5:01 AM PDT, 8:01 AM EDT and 1:01 PM CEST in Central Europe. The Sabian Symbol for this lunation is Libra 4. It reveals to us a collective theme regarding our relations and communication within our social circles. It calls us to end disharmony and create better relationships. Toast those marshmallows together and sing “Kumbaya”.

New Moon Solar Eclipse in Pisces 2016 – Healing Your Wounds

New Moon Solar Eclipse in Pisces 2016 – Healing Your Wounds

The New Moon Solar Eclipse in Pisces is all about one thing: healing. The Universe/Creator is calling us to look at our wounds, look at how we wound ourself and examine why we are not healing, then do something about it. Are we stuck in relationships that wound us or the other person (or both) but have not made any change. Then it is time to do it. This New Moon in Pisces will, in fact, remove men out of relationships…

Read More Read More

Channeling Marvin Gaye – March 8, 2016 – New Moon Solar Eclipse in Pisces

Channeling Marvin Gaye – March 8, 2016 – New Moon Solar Eclipse in Pisces

Healing of all types but especially on the spiritual level, are on order or this powerful New Moon solar eclipse in Pisces. Pisces is the sign of merging, integration, wholeness and completion. This new energy will bring many things to end end so some deeply healing and permanent new beginnings can emerge. Sexual, financial,physical, spiritual, psychological and emotional healing will bring you to your knees and you will feel it in your core.