Browsed by
Tag: Saturn in Scorpio

DARE TO DREAM & DREAMS COME TRUE: Saturn in Sagittarius Square Neptune in Pisces

DARE TO DREAM & DREAMS COME TRUE: Saturn in Sagittarius Square Neptune in Pisces

When Saturn transits the 4th house there are shakes, quakes and breakdowns around home and family. Some people become homeless (actual or figurative) and relations with family come under scrutiny-. There is pressure in the family and home situations to change and become right and healthy.

New Moon in Sagittarius – November 22, 2014: Replays, Reruns and Reunions

New Moon in Sagittarius – November 22, 2014: Replays, Reruns and Reunions

This has been a powerfully intense sometimes disturbing and painful week for many BUT there is a hopeful New Moon in Sagittarius at 4:32 AM PST/ 7:32 AM EST /1:32 PM CET  at 0º 07″ Sagittarius on November 22, 2014. Venus is in the mix so LOVE, SEX and MONEY are also on the table. It is an emotional clean sweep for our individual lives that catapults us into fresh emotional territory. The Week That Was: Intensity and Pain Neptune…

Read More Read More