Browsed by
Tag: Saturn Transits

GOING FOR THE GOLD: February 3, 2015 – Full Moon in Leo

GOING FOR THE GOLD: February 3, 2015 – Full Moon in Leo

Something will be exuberantly, perhaps jubilantly and most dramatically forced into the spotlight in your life (and on the international stage). We have a loud, proud Full Moon at 14º Leo on February 3, 2015 at 3:06 PM PST /6:08 PM EST / 12:08 AM CEST on February 4, 2015  in Central Europe. This lunation will bring the Moon trine Uranus at 13º Aries, and the fire will be visible, bold, courageous and unmistakeable. Uranus rules the opposing Sun in Aquarius and…

Read More Read More

Getting Unstuck And Opening The Box

Getting Unstuck And Opening The Box

  Dear Friends As we close this year I hope that you will all make changes where needed in your life. If in a reading I tell you that you are STUCK and must make new decisions and take new actions to get unstuck in life, it is no more simple or complicated than that. Please, if you are UNHAPPY with how your 2014 has gone or how some area of your life has gone, you must get yourself unstuck…

Read More Read More

Saturn in Sagittarius: December 23, 2014 – Real Ideas And Hopeful Solutions

Saturn in Sagittarius: December 23, 2014 – Real Ideas And Hopeful Solutions

We are neck deep in Capricorn  energy and its ruler, Saturn is slipping into Sagittarius on Tuesday, December 23, at 8:36 am PST/11:36 am EST/5:36 PM CEST in Central Europe. We are now being anchored solidly into a time where we will be forced to create real solutions to problems, discuss practical ways to educate ourselves and others and devise optimistic committed actions. 

All Hallows Eve And The Party Is On!: October 31, 2014 – Moon in Aquarius

All Hallows Eve And The Party Is On!: October 31, 2014 – Moon in Aquarius

The moon is on the very gregarious and friendly fixed Air sign of Aquarius so the stage is et for partying, networking, and all that is unusual and out of the norm. We will have this wonderful energy through Saturday morning so that means All Hallows Eve will be awash in an electrified air of quirky, tricky, social fun and unique approaches. If you do not have a Halloween or just a Friday night party on your agenda, find one (create…

Read More Read More