Venus in Pisces – March 12, 2008

Venus in Pisces

Wednesday, March 12, 3:51 pm PDT, 6:51 pm EDT;
Thursday, March 13, 12:51am CET

Venus is exalted in this sign of spirituality, consciousness, transcendence and intuition. Here is an opportunity for emotions, especially those which can increase intimacy, to flow. With Mars and Pluto promoting extreme violence and anger by Friday, now is the time to let gentleness and generosity take precedence. Romance can thrive under these conditions as negatively critical feelings of low self-esteem, insecurity and doubt are washed away.

Leave a Reply